My music..like it or not!

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Sunday, November 1, 2009

    Don't even say it!

    So, it's been a few weeks....months? Since I've blogged and so I figured that since I was adding some fun stuff to the new blog, I might wanna write a bit too...



    In case you haven't take a look, I've added some new stuff...Games! Horoscopes!Sims Cheats! So, take a look and play around and of course, tell me whatcha think!


    What else have I been doing, you might ask...watching after The Molly! Lemme show ya...









    This is..."before"....
    And down below is "after"...all 57 pounds of "after"






    And this is Molly and Me...not to be confused with Marley and Me..although if you saw the movie, you've got a pretty good idea of what life is like with "monster dog"! She still steals shoes and socks...and paper...and underwear (she's stolen at least one pair of everyone's and run them all through the house). However, once she gets them she just stands there waiting for you to come get it. If you tell her to drop it, she will....okay, if *I* tell her to drop it she will. Anyone else? She tends to run...but you can see her smile as you chase her! She goes after the stuff of whoever (whomever? lol)she wants attention from. She even ate the handle off of my dad's tupperwear cup! She doesn't eat plastic, she just pulls it off and spits it out. Toys? Unless they are the "rugged" toys they usually last about 5 minutes. I am not even stretching the truth...I timed her once on this cute ball that was supposed to keep her attention ...it did...for five..count 'em...five minutes!
    Okay, so Sam's probably reading this and saying..."I'm sick of hearing about Molly-you said you wouldn't keep talking about her"! So I guess I should mention that Sam is going to be running a high school out of Second Life (what? You don't know what Second Life is? What's the matter with you? Are you sure you know me?--Check the link I've got here and Go!-I'm ScarlettAngel Silverstar there....get going!) And guess who is going to be teaching some classes? Yup..yours truly! I've got an elective "Vampires and the Movies" (From Nosferatu to Twilight) and also teaching a Government class--well, kind of goverment and law. I think it's going to be pretty interesting and I can't wait for it to be up and running! You know The Angel has always wanted to be a teacher but too lazy to go back to school to get my degree so this is the closest thing I can find...and I can do it in my underwear if I want! How many teachers can say that? Okay, how many teachers do you wanna see in their underwear anyway? Roflmao!!
    So, if you see me in SL say hi...or if you are a follower of Yoville or Farmville on Facebook, gimme a shout-out! If you don't like this format or any of the new stuff, lemme know ...I miss you guys and hope to be writing more but then again, I think I'm always saying that...

    Rules of calling Customer Service!

    • 1. Before you call any 800 number--Please put your children, animals & significant others in a closet and lock the door til you're done. We really don't appreciate hearing your children screaming in our ears. We don't, in any way, find their antics nearly as priceless as you do.
    • 2. Read your bill before you start bitching and whining about it. Read the front and back of all pages. Read it every single month. No company ever just puts charges on your bill just for thrills or to see how long it will take you to notice. All price increases need to be okayed by the FCC or PUC before they take effect and you are given at least 30 days notice.
    • 3. It doesn't matter how long you've gone to school or whether you are a doctor,lawyer or Indian chief, I still know more about your service than you do. I know more about the technology than you do and I've got all day to listen to you as you lose your braincells. (And just so you know, whenver it gets very quiet, you are on mute as we *laaaaauuugghh*, tell our neighbors how stupid you are and wait for you to just....shut up)
    • 4. Just about anything a "supervisor" can do, we can do...we just don't want to give it to you. Why should we? Sometimes it just feels better to piss you off.
    • 5. Anyone over 60 must take a test before they are allowed to get any sort of electronics. If you can't operate it, you can't have it.
    • 6. Please stop asking us how we are ..we really don't care how you are and you make us politely ask you after you ask us. Just start talking and whining about the problem so that we don't have to "mute" you (see previous posts about what happens when you are muted)
    • 7. Do *not* eat or chew gum while talking to us. I can understand if you were catching up on lunch while on hold and I'm willing to give a little leeway but you better apologize for it and stop. Do you know how many times I've wanted to tell people that I can't understand them with their mouth full? And to ask them if their mother ever told them that it was just plain rude! I don't chew gum while I'm talking to you...do you consider yourself better than me? You think you are better than *me*?

    Ron, Opie, Andy, and The Fonz...for Obama

    See more Ron Howard videos at Funny or Die

    TMZ, baby!


    About Me

    My photo
    Your dreams, Second Life, United States
    I'm the quiet girl who spends her lunch reading. The one that people say "was always smiling and sweet" when the newscaster interviews them after "the attack"--My lifestatement--A writer writes, always.

    Doggie Heaven....

    Rest in Peace-- my darling Scarlett...17 years together ...from the animal shelter to the end you were one of the sweetest things in my life...8/12/08