Congrats to Scarlett Johansson and Ryan Reynolds (he would be about number 23 on Italo's top 20 sexiest men...missed it by a hair!) on their engagement. Let's hope this one goes through, unlike his engagement to Alannis.
Dennis Rodman has finally checked himself into rehab....after his arrest for domestic violence.
My apologies to Mariah for suggesting that she got married without a pre-nup. How rude of me to think she didn't have a brain
And now onto the Dancing....

There was 1 lift per dance allowed and while everyone wanted to take advantage of it, I think Kristi's partner Mark was wise in not adding more than 1 last night.
Kristi-Quick Step and Samba--Len thought the quick step was "fabulous" and Bruno felt she had a "superticket for the finals" but on the samba, Carrie Anne just didn't care for it...whatever, CA!
9-10-10 and 8-9-9 for a total of 55/60
Mario-Viennese Waltz and Jive-(no, there is no picture because I don't like him enough to look for one!) Bruno called him "Prince Mario" and Carrie Anne said he was "nice and stiff, just the way I like it "...uhmmm...yeah...but on his jive, Len said that there was a "roughness" and no technique in his footwork--9-9-9 and 9-8-9 for a total of 53/60
Marissa--Foxtrot and Rhumba-Whoever did the tailoring on her first dress should be shot! It was just awful. An awful grey color and it bunched at the wrong areas of her body, mainly right under her tummy and right under her ass, making her look huge! On her second dance, she did a bunch of sit turns (peppermill?) right after Kristi had done the same thing...not good. You don't serve hamburgers after steak. 9-8-8 and 8-9-9 for a total of 50/60

Jason-Tango and Samba-Carrie Anne felt that the tango was "intriguingly great" but Len felt the samba was "uncomfortable". Jason fell from first place last week to 4th out of 5 this week. Poor baby...10-9-10 and 8-7-8 for a total of 52/60
Cristian--Tango and Mambo-Awww...My poor Cristian...he danced with just his one good arm...AND BLEW THE COMPETITION AWAY!
Bruno called him the "man with a golden arm" and said his mambo had "more energy than a volcano in the Andes".
He took the number one spot! He even did a one armed lift! And his chest! OMG...not too
much hair, but not shaved bare...which I think is just gross! Could it have been pity that got him the highest scores? Who the hell cares?!
10-9-9 and 10-9-10 for a total of 57/60
I was hoping it would be Mario going home tonight but I think it's going to be Marissa's swan song. Tonight is the 100th show, so there's going to be a lot of special guests and such...y'all should watch!
OMG..it's 6 30 and I'm not even dressed....Okay..gotta go, my babies...have a wonderful day! Get together with some friends! That's what my horoscope says, how about yours?





1 comment:
Your horoscope predicted it would be calm yesterday and see what happened?? Anyway, Cristian and Kristi should be the last to go, Marissa and Mario are next, and Jason... oh well, I just gotta make him a slide!!
Post a Comment