My music..like it or not!

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Tuesday, April 22, 2008

    Dancing with the (non) Stars....isn't it over yet?

    So this is week 10,000 on our favorite dancing/celebrity embarrassment show and tonight someone else is going to be eliminated ....so let's see how it went down last night...

    Jason-Cha Cha Cha-Bruno stated that he would like to see Jason "more exposed". So would I because his pants just don't seem to fit right up top. 8-8-8


    Shannon-Rhumba-The judges stated that the couple had "great chemistry" and why not? They were spotted in a deep lip lock on the beach the other day. Are we seeing another DwtS romance? Hmm.... 8-8-8



    Marlee-Mambo-She didn't impress the judges at all and they felt she was "forcing it and struggling". Len stated that it "looked uncomfortable". When she is touching her partner, he keeps her in the beat but as soon as they have to part, she kind of stiffens up and her eyes go kind of wild like she doesn't know what's going on. I'm thinking this was her last dance. 7-7-7



    Cristian-Foxtrot-Len felt that my latin lovebug was at his dancing best and that if Cristian ended up in the bottom 2 again, that he (Len) would bare his buttocks in a supermarket. Yeah, I didn't get that either. 9-9-9



    Marissa-Vienese Waltz-Bruno felt that she was "light and frothy" and Carrie Anne stated that she was, in fact, "on the Winouker wave". I was happy that they finally put her in a beautiful dress. She was extremely happy with her scores (Marissa is always "extremely" something) 9-8-9



    Kristi-Jive-While I keep waiting for her to do a less than perfect job, she has never failed to impress and this was no different. Carrie Anne and Bruno felt that this was their favorite dance of the season and Len stated that it was a "smorgasborg of dance" giving them the first perfect dance of the season--10-10-10
    Mario-Rhumba-He was his same arrogant self and even got caught in at least 1 lift.9-9-10
    As I mentioned, I think Marlee's gonna be under the red light and going home tonight.
    Happy blogging, my babies....

    No comments:

    Rules of calling Customer Service!

    • 1. Before you call any 800 number--Please put your children, animals & significant others in a closet and lock the door til you're done. We really don't appreciate hearing your children screaming in our ears. We don't, in any way, find their antics nearly as priceless as you do.
    • 2. Read your bill before you start bitching and whining about it. Read the front and back of all pages. Read it every single month. No company ever just puts charges on your bill just for thrills or to see how long it will take you to notice. All price increases need to be okayed by the FCC or PUC before they take effect and you are given at least 30 days notice.
    • 3. It doesn't matter how long you've gone to school or whether you are a doctor,lawyer or Indian chief, I still know more about your service than you do. I know more about the technology than you do and I've got all day to listen to you as you lose your braincells. (And just so you know, whenver it gets very quiet, you are on mute as we *laaaaauuugghh*, tell our neighbors how stupid you are and wait for you to just....shut up)
    • 4. Just about anything a "supervisor" can do, we can do...we just don't want to give it to you. Why should we? Sometimes it just feels better to piss you off.
    • 5. Anyone over 60 must take a test before they are allowed to get any sort of electronics. If you can't operate it, you can't have it.
    • 6. Please stop asking us how we are ..we really don't care how you are and you make us politely ask you after you ask us. Just start talking and whining about the problem so that we don't have to "mute" you (see previous posts about what happens when you are muted)
    • 7. Do *not* eat or chew gum while talking to us. I can understand if you were catching up on lunch while on hold and I'm willing to give a little leeway but you better apologize for it and stop. Do you know how many times I've wanted to tell people that I can't understand them with their mouth full? And to ask them if their mother ever told them that it was just plain rude! I don't chew gum while I'm talking to you...do you consider yourself better than me? You think you are better than *me*?

    Ron, Opie, Andy, and The Fonz...for Obama

    See more Ron Howard videos at Funny or Die

    TMZ, baby!


    About Me

    My photo
    Your dreams, Second Life, United States
    I'm the quiet girl who spends her lunch reading. The one that people say "was always smiling and sweet" when the newscaster interviews them after "the attack"--My lifestatement--A writer writes, always.

    Doggie Heaven....

    Rest in Peace-- my darling Scarlett...17 years together ...from the animal shelter to the end you were one of the sweetest things in my life...8/12/08